ABOUT SYSA


Contact

For questions about SYSA programs, our clubs, or for general inquiries:

Mail

Phone

Email

650 S Orcas Suite 220
Seattle, WA 98108-2652
(206) 552-0723 information@sysa.org

Officers

Role

Name

Contact (Email)

President Steve Kuhn president@sysa.org
VP Administration Alex Johnston vp.administration@sysa.org
VP Operations David Funke david.funke@comcast.net
VP Rec Development Corey McNamee vp.rec.development@sysa.org
VP Competition Corey McNamee vp.rec.development@sysa.org
Secretary
Phil Herold secretary@sysa.org
Treasurer
Susan Martin information@sysa.org
WYS Representative
Phil Herold secretary@sysa.org
Disciplinary Committee Chair
Jeff Huse jeff@mblsoccer.org
SSRA Liaison
Duncan Munro ssraliaison@sysa.org
WYS State Cup Representative
Anne Bare assistant.registrar@sysa.org
(206) 552-0723

Staff

Role

Name

Contact (Email & Phone)

Executive Director
Ed D'Alessandro execdir@sysa.org
(206) 910-9398
Registrar
Paige Blomso pfblomso@hotmail.com
Field & Game Scheduler Jessica Beckton sysa.scheduler@gmail.com
(206) 552-0723
Assistant Registrar
Anne Bare assistant.registrar.2@sysa.org
(
206) 552-0723

Assistant Game Scheduler; Administrative Assistant

Phoebe Russell phoeberuss@comcast.net
Spring Soccer Administrator
Ken Sloan sysa.springsoccer@comcast.net
(206) 551-0117

Clubs

Questions regarding registration for fall soccer is best directed to the SYSA club in your neighborhood, as well as for other club contact information.